Entertainers - Strictly Come Dancing

Contact us for a list of Strictly Come Dancing celebrity winners, professional dancers, judges and presenters, available for a variety of events live or in a virtual capacity. 

Can't find who you're looking for?

Contact Trading Faces for more suggestions.

SHIRLEY BALLAS_edited_edited.jpg

Shirley Ballas


Craig Revel Horwood


Tess Daly

Claudia Winkleman.jpg

Claudia Winkleman


AJ Pritchard


Rylan Clark-Neal

In 2004, all the glitter, glitz and glamour of the ballroom, quick stepped, waltzed and cha cha’d its way into our living rooms in the form of Strictly Come Dancing. Hosted by the legendary Sir Bruce Forsyth, it is without doubt one of the most popular reality-based shows of today. Combining the brilliance of professional dancers and choreographers partnered with our best-loved entertainers, performers and sports personalities, competition is fierce as the couples bid to win over the judges and take home the much coveted Glitterball Trophy.

The series is a modern-day version of Come Dancing which took to our television screens in 1949, the basic difference being none of the contestants were celebrities. It too topped TV ratings attracting high profile hosts including; Peter West, Sir Terry Wogan, Angela Rippon and Rosemarie Ford. Over the years, the format may have changed but the winning formula has remained with Strictly being responsible for creating such spin off series as It Takes Two as  well as a live tour. 

For more information on availability, please contact one of our friendly advisors.

48 Dean Street

London W1D 5BE




© 2003 Trading Faces